Akbalpur, Post : Devgaon, Azamgarh - 276201
Mon - Fri : 10.00 AM - 05.00 PM (on working days)
Admission Required Documents (At the Time of Physical Reporting) for Session 2022-23    Fee Structure for Newly Admitted Students in Session 2022-23    Clickhere for Any Query Related To New Admission in Session 2022-23    Admission Circular form Session 2022-23 Onwards    NIRF    Online Prutor ID for REC Azamgarh    Fee Payment Gateway for Depositing College, Hostel and Mess Fess   

Placement Committee

The Training & Placement Cell of Rajkiya Engineering College, Azamgarh headed by dynamic faculty members, manages placement activities and connected with various industries and research organizations. The Cell works in close co-ordination of the student placement committee chosen from various department.

Faculty Co-ordinators

Name Designation Qualification E-mail
Mr. Ashok Kumar Yadav Assistant Professor (Information Technology) M.Tech (JNU, Delhi) ashokyadav88.jnu@gmail.com
Mr. Amit Bhaskar Assistant Professor (Mechanical Engineering) M.Tech (MNIT, Jaipur) pandeyjnp91@gmail.com
Mr. Amit Kumar Assistant Professor (Civil Engineering) M.Tech (M.N.N.I.T Prayagraj) amitkumar@gecazamgarh.ac.in, amit93pks@gmail.com


Sr No Name Branch E-mail
1 Ashutosh Tiwari Civil Engineering 3nd Year sachinashutoshtiwari@gmail.com
2 Ayush Patel Civil Engineering 3nd Year patel21ayush@gmail.com
3 Deepak Kumar Sah Civil Engineering 3nd Year deepaksah1570@gmail.com
4 Aditya Pandey Civil Engineering 3nd Year adityapandey01012002@gmail.com
5 Ayushi Kumari Civil Engineering 3nd Year ayushikumaria1@gmail.com
6 Shalu Information Technology 3nd Year shalusingh2712@gmail.com
Nandini Gupta Information Technology 3nd Year nandinigupta6316@gmail.com
Mihir Singh Information Technology 3nd Year mihir3838singh@gmail.com
Chhaya Mechanical Engineering 3nd Year chhayabidthuri@gmail.com
Adarsh Kushwaha Mechanical Engineering 3nd Year kushwahadarsh123@gmail.com

Student Co-ordinators

Sr No Name Branch E-mail
1 Achintya Srivastava Civil Engineering 2nd Year achintyasri392@gmail.com
2 Lalima Rajput Civil Engineering 2nd Year rajputlalima55@gmail.com
3 Shivam Mishra Mechanical Engineering 2nd Year shivam902675@gmail.com
4 Nirupma Mechanical Engineering 2nd Year nirupma055@gmail.com
5 Kushal Information Technology 2nd Year kushalobroy@gmail.com
6 Pratiksha Bharti Information Technology 2nd Year chavibharti7052@gmail.com
Annu Soni Information Technology 2nd Year annusoni2243985@gmail.com