Institute Faculty

Applied SciencesDr. Pramod Kumar SrivastavaAssistant ProfessorHead,Department of Applied Science & Humanities, Dean Student Welfare, Chief Warden, Public Relation Officer, TEQIP- Nodal Officer
Applied SciencesDr.Vineet SrivastavaAssistant ProfessorDean (PG), Library O/C, Warden Boys Hostel, Convener Faculty affairs
Applied SciencesDr. Divya Pratap SinghAssistant ProfessorAssistant Registrar, Additional Controller of Examination
Applied SciencesDr. Anurag UpadhyayAssistant
Applied SciencesDr. Kaushal Kumar ShuklaAssistant ProfessorChief
Applied SciencesDr. Radhe Shyam DwivediAssistant ProfessorElectrical O/
Applied SciencesMr. Ambrish SinghAssistant Professor
Civil Engineering Dr. Anoop Narain Singh Assistant Professor & H.O.DHead of Department, Controller of Examination, TEQIP Nodal Officer
Civil Engineering Mr. Vipin MahadevenAssistant ProfessorCivil and Maintenance O/
Civil Engineering Mr. Vishal KumarAssistant Professor Training and Placement
Civil EngineeringMr. Asif AnsariAssistant Professor
Civil EngineeringMiss. Stuti MauryaAssistant ProfessorWarden, Girls hostel
Civil EngineeringMr. Anish KumarAssistant Professor co-convener, Faculty
Civil EngineeringMr. Amit KumarAssistant ProfessorGate
Civil EngineeringMr. Chaitanya NidhiAssistant Professor
Information TechnologyDr. Munesh Chandra Associate Professor Associate Dean-U.G. Programs, A.K.T.U., Lucknow, Dean Academics, Head, Department of Information Technology, Coordinator TEQIP
Information TechnologyMr.Tauseef AhmadAssistant ProfessorOC, Sport& Cultural Activities Computer Centre
Information TechnologyMr. Ashok Kumar YadavAssistant ProfessorComputer Centre In Charge Website In Charge EDC Cell In
Information TechnologyMr. Sanjay KumarAssistant ProfessorAdditional Nodal Officer,
Mechanical EngineeringMr. Vijay KumarAssistant Professor & Head Head of the Department, Horticulture
Mechanical EngineeringMr. Pankaj Yadav Assistant ProfessorInstitute Store
Mechanical EngineeringMr. Brihaspati SinghAssistant Professor
Mechanical EngineeringMr. Amit Bhaskar Assistant ProfessorNodal Officer (Scholarship)
Mechanical EngineeringMr. Sambhrant SrivastavaAssistant Professor
Mechanical EngineeringMr. Vibhooti Narayan Mishra Assistant Professor
Mechanical EngineeringMr. Saurabh Kumar Singh Assistant ProfessorInstitute Vehicle
24x7 Help-line (for Campus Students)
8194052743, 8795408621, 9919901729