Institute Faculty

S.No Department Name Designation
1 Physics Dr. Kaushal Kumar Shukla Assistant Professor kaushal@gecazamgarh.ac.in
2 Mechanical Engineering Mr. Amit Bhaskar Assistant Professor amitbhaskar@gecazamgarh.ac.in
3 Mechanical Engineering Mr. Brahaspati Singh Assistant Professor brahaspati@gecazamgarh.ac.in
4 Mechanical Engineering Mr. Pankaj Yadav Assistant Professor Pankajyadav@gecazamgarh.ac.in
5 Mechanical Engineering Mr. Sambhrant Srivastava Assistant Professor sambhrant@gecazamgarh.ac.in
6 Mechanical Engineering Mr. Saurabh Kumar Singh Assistant Professor saurabh@gecazamgarh.ac.in
7 Mechanical Engineering Mr. Savendra Pratap Singh Assistant Professor savendrasingh@gecazamgarh.ac.in
8 Mechanical Engineering Mr. Vibhooti Narayan Mishra Assistant Professor vibhooti@gecazamgarh.ac.in
9 Mechanical Engineering Mr. Vijay Kumar Assistant Professor vijaykumar@gecazamgarh.ac.in
10 Mathematics Dr. Pramod Kumar Srivastava Assistant Professor pramodsrivastava@gecazamgarh.ac.in
11 Mathematics Dr. Vineet Srivastava Assistant Professor vineetsrivastava@gecazamgarh.ac.in
12 Management Mr. Ambrish Singh Assistant Professor ambrish@gecazamgarh.ac.n
13 Information Technology Mr. Ashok Kumar Yadav Assistant Professor ashokyadav@gecazamgarh.ac.in
14 Information Technology Mr. Sanjay Kumar Assistant Professor sanjaykumar@gecazamgarh.ac.in
15 Information Technology Mr. Tauseef Ahmad Assistant Professor tauseefahmad@gecazamgarh.ac.in
16 Information Technology Dr. Munesh Chandra Associate Professor munesh@gecazamgarh.ac.in
17 Electronics Engineering Mr. Anurag Upadhyay Assistant Professor anurag@gecazamgarh.ac.in
18 Electrical Engineering Mr. Radhe Shyam Dwivedi Assistant Professor radhedwivedi@gecazamgarh.ac.in
19 Civil Engineering Mr. Amit Kumar Assistant Professor amitkumar@gecazamgarh.ac.in
20 Civil Engineering Mr. Anish Kumar Assistant Professor anish@gecazamgarh.ac.in
21 Civil Engineering Dr. ANOOP NARAIN SINGH Assistant Professor anoopnsingh@gecazamgarh.ac.in
22 Civil Engineering Mr. Asif Ansari Assistant Professor asif@gecazamgarh.ac.in
23 Civil Engineering Mr. Chaitanya Nidhi Assistant Professor chaitanya@gecazamgarh.ac.in
24 Civil Engineering Ms. Stuti Maurya Assistant Professor stuti@gecazamgarh.ac.in
25 Civil Engineering Mr. Vipin Mahadeven Assistant Professor vipinmahadeven@gecazamgarh.ac.in
26 Civil Engineering Mr. Vishal Kumar Assistant Professor vishalkumar@gecazamgarh.ac.in
27 Chemistry Dr. Divya Pratap Singh Assistant Professor dpsingh@gecazamgarh.ac.in